BANNER-SITE-vendas.jpg
foto site evandro.png

Evandro Oliveira

Gerente Comercial 

Email: evandro@ilumac.com.br

WhatsApp: (14) 99900-5557

foto site andre.png

Alex Lima

Consultor Técnico 

Email: alex@ilumac.com.br

WhatsApp: (14) 99694-5347

foto site gi alb.png

Giovanna Albuquerque

 Depto. Comercial 

VENDEDORA DAS REGIÕES

PR, SC, RS, RJ

  TO, AM, AC, RR, RO, AP e PA  Brasília DF

Email: giovanna@ilumac.com.br

WhatsApp: (14) 99701-0650

foto site pati.png

Patrícia Oliveira

 Depto. Comercial 

VENDEDORA DA REGIÃO

SÃO PAULO

São Paulo (Interior)

Email: patricia@ilumac.com.br

WhatsApp: (14) 99900-0695

foto site cibele.png

Cibele Correa

 Depto. Comercial 

VENDEDORA DA REGIÃO

CENTRO OESTE

MT, MS, GO, MG

Email: cibele@ilumac.com.br

WhatsApp: (14) 99900-9883

foto site diego.png
foto site bia.png

Diego Porfirio

 Depto. Comercial 

Ana Beatriz

 Depto. Comercial 

VENDEDOR DA REGIÃO

NORDESTE

MA, PI, CE, RN, PB,

PE, AL, SE, BA, ES

Email: diego@ilumac.com.br

WhatsApp: (14) 99900-0571

VENDEDORA DA REGIÃO

SÃO PAULO

(Capital, Litoral e Vale do Ribeira)

Email: ana.beatriz@ilumac.com.br

WhatsApp: (14) 99900-2540

foto site renata.png
foto site erica.png

Renata Amaral

Assistente Comercial 

Érica Fernandes

 Assistente Comercial 

 

Email: renata@ilumac.com.br

Email: erica@ilumac.com.br